Spring pictures and a test of sorts.

I have not yet replaced the modem on my computer, so I am still blogging from my cell phone. Curious endeavor that. I’ve not really explored the word press app much, mostly due to a lack of time, which leaves me at a loss when it comes to uploading links and pictures. This here post is a test, I have zero idea how this is going to work, so I apologize in advance if something blows up.

A lovely spring storm stirring up.

Screaming Update: This is more of a pain in the ass than it’s really worth, to be honest. Must. Explore. App. Further.

3 Comments

  1. June 11, 2011 at 10:40 am

    Looks nice. I think I would have to put the phone under a big magnifier and work on a desk. like training a flea circus.

  2. Pie said,

    June 11, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    A good start!


Leave a Reply

