A new blog for a New Year

Thanks to the crash of Greatest Journal, I’ve had to hunt around for a new blog site for journalling. There’s a million of them out there, choosing one is the problem. I’m a Livejournaller at heart, I guess it’s loyalty that keeps me in that format, even if past events keep me from logging on. LiveJournal was the bomb, wasn’t it? But, when you let one life go to build another, everything gets left behind. As for GreatestJournal, well, I hate that the choice wasn’t mine, I hate the fact that years of posting are off in internet limbo, all those pictures, lesson pods….eeesh, I’m going to stop thinking about it, since I refuse to become depressed by something beyond my control.

Leave a Reply

